Workshops & training

Customized for you. Tailor-made for your team.

Workshops2017-10-06T15:34:16+00:00

Our solutions, paired with our expertise in data feed management and e-commerce, are one-of-a-kind in the German-speaking area. We will bring this know-how directly to your company with workshops & product training, enabling you to optimally design data structures, optimize data feeds, and optimally manage campaigns.

Individual workshops

Our team continually observes market developments in order to offer you optimal solutions. Every workshop is individually coordinated to take your company’s requirements and knowledge into consideration. We conduct workshops in person at your company’s location or via a web session if desired.

Online product training

The best technology can only prove itself as a motor if it is correctly configured and consistently implemented. Learn more about the basic functions of Feed Dynamix solutions in individual online training sessions. Recognize which challenges your company needs to master and how the Feed Dynamix solutions can support you with this.

Good reasons for a workshop with Feed Dynamix

  • 10 years of experience in data handling & optimization

  • Recognize new potential & improve workflow

  • Identify individual solutions

  • Build know-how within your team

What our customers say

“Feed Dynamix was a great sparring partner for us from the start. Together, we discovered new potentials and defined business rules for campaign management.”

Steffen Oberquelle, weare GmbH

Workshops & Schulungen

Individuell für Sie. Maßgeschneidert für Ihr Team.

Workshops 2017-09-22T09:34:21+00:00

Unsere Lösungen gepaart mit unserer Expertise in Datenfeed-Management und E-Commerce sind im deutschsprachigen Raum einzigartig. Wir bringen dieses Know-how in maßgeschneiderten Workshops & Produktschulungen zu Ihnen ins Unternehmen und enabeln Sie dazu Datenstrukturen optimal zu gestalten, Datenfeeds zu optimieren und Kampagnen optimal auszusteuern.

Individuelle Workshops

Unser Team beobachten laufend die Entwicklungen am Markt um Ihnen optimale Lösungen bieten zu können. Jeder Workshop ist individuell auf die Anforderungen und Kenntnisse in Ihrem Unternehmen abgestimmt. Workshops führen wir live am Standort Ihres Unternehmens durch oder nach Wunsch auch per Websession.

Online Produktschulung

Die beste Technologie kann sich nur als Motor erweisen, wenn sie richtig konfiguriert und durchgängig implementiert wurde. Lernen Sie in individuellen Online-Schulungen mehr über die grundlegenden Funktionen der Lösungen von Feed Dynamix. Erkennen Sie, welche Herausforderungen Ihr Unternehmen meistern muss und wie die Lösungen von Feed Dynamix Sie dabei unterstützen.

Gute Gründe für einen Workshop mit Feed Dynamix

  • 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Datenhandling  & -optimierung

  • Neue Potenziale erkennen &Workflows verbessern

  • Individuelle Lösungswege identifizieren

  • Aufbau von Know-how in Ihrem Team

Was Kunden sagen

„Feed Dynamix war für uns von Beginn an ein toller Sparring-Partner, mit dem wir gemeinsam Potenziale entdecken und Business Rules für die Kampagnensteuerung definiert haben.“

Steffen Oberquelle, weare GmbH